Go Top
i
Watch Episodes
Please bookmark http://www.watchepisodes.com as our main domain, you will be redirected to our current site from that domain. (We change domains every month) It will allow you always stay at our real site, we have many copycats/impostors pretending as original watchepisodes.
Add to Bookmarks
Sign Up
Chat
Chat
Welcome to kaigao888.com
Our chat app is now at alpha release and may have some bugs, we are still developing it. You will see the improvements day by day. If you have suggestions or error reports please contact us
  • relo - 17-02-2018 8:21:59 pm
    1 /10
    This review includes spoiler!
    Show it anyway
    I think I'm the only one that has hit dislike out of I think 5 people total. Just for shits and giggles, probably going to chance it when it's out
  • JanBlue - 17-02-2018 8:09:02 pm
    -/10
    I know right
  • Shooter599 - 17-02-2018 2:05:16 pm
    10 /10
    372 IQ
  • Th3D0kt0r - 17-02-2018 6:00:52 am
    -/10
    how could people possibly hit dislike when there arent any episodes out yet? calm down haters
  • Chunsshi - 17-02-2018 2:04:59 am
    9 /10
    that was goood
  • Poohkina - 16-02-2018 1:08:55 am
    9 /10
    **********
  • Poohkina - 16-02-2018 1:08:55 am
    9 /10
    **********
  • zizidada - 15-02-2018 9:58:29 pm
    4 /10
    to be honest i was extreamly intrested when i read the description. after watching the trailer i could see that the show was under budgetted so the spetial effects are horible. the content its self is with a lot of potential but its too chezzy and the actors preform monderatly. francly its just a joke remake of supernatural
  • Loob - 15-02-2018 6:19:39 pm
    10 /10
    Super interesting show. 10/10
  • jamiejosiris - 15-02-2018 12:53:31 pm
    10 /10
    @allrounder - yeah I just found out last night when browsing another streaming site that a Season 6 of Strike Back is out and currently still airing I believe (upto ep.8 so far) - not original cast but from just watching ep.1 - the cast is pretty good, and they are known actors too which makes it better - and I believe the original cast members will be making Guest appearance (may have already I dont know as just starting ep.2 now) - but as far as ep.1 goes, its looking good - I was just really
  • Dyslogix - 14-02-2018 6:02:36 am
    1 /10
    What is this crap doing on here? , just advertising her shitty youtube channel.
  • nevertheless - 13-02-2018 10:32:04 pm
    10 /10
    simply brilliant
  • rnery - 13-02-2018 1:07:53 pm
    10 /10
    Show !
  • TheBomb - 12-02-2018 12:01:22 pm
    -/10
    10/10*
  • TheBomb - 12-02-2018 12:00:31 pm
    1 /10
    Amazing show! Love the characters, the story-line, the narration, EVERYTHING !!!
  • Daco - 12-02-2018 1:31:37 am
    -/10
    The story line is confusing as fvck. The Mexican mama's only role is to cook and criticize (in Spanish), and then lash out at whitey. The other problem is that there are no subtitles for whatever the pendeja is saying. Maybe they're doing us a favor for not knowing what the bruxa is going on about (a serio)!
  • Daco - 12-02-2018 1:31:37 am
    -/10
    The story line is confusing as fvck. The Mexican mama's only role is to cook and criticize (in Spanish), and then lash out at whitey. The other problem is that there are no subtitles for whatever the pendeja is saying. Maybe they're doing us a favor for not knowing what the bruxa is going on about (a serio)!
  • Daco - 12-02-2018 1:31:37 am
    -/10
    The story line is confusing as fvck. The Mexican mama's only role is to cook and criticize (in Spanish), and then lash out at whitey. The other problem is that there are no subtitles for whatever the pendeja is saying. Maybe they're doing us a favor for not knowing what the bruxa is going on about (a serio)!
  • Daco - 12-02-2018 1:31:37 am
    -/10
    The story line is confusing as fvck. The Mexican mama's only role is to cook and criticize (in Spanish), and then lash out at whitey. The other problem is that there are no subtitles for whatever the pendeja is saying. Maybe they're doing us a favor for not knowing what the bruxa is going on about (a serio)!
  • Solomonic - 11-02-2018 8:45:32 pm
    10 /10
    fantastic
  • lyntj1970 - 11-02-2018 1:53:05 pm
    10 /10
    love this show
  • bookiebyrd - 10-02-2018 5:09:22 pm
    5 /10
    It's as average as average can get. The Inhuman's don't seem to use their power's or the lack there of as they should. How after decades the king don't know how to control his power's without killing everything? Every super hero ever written eventually mastered their power's and was able to control what it does. Why is it the queen only have power's with her hair yet the real medusa can turn people into stone just by you looking at her. Medusa hair was made of snakes as was her body, yet the Que
  • darkharvest - 10-02-2018 7:47:45 am
    -/10
    s3 e89 streamango.com/f/nafccemettstkqtq
  • darkharvest - 09-02-2018 7:18:39 am
    -/10
    s3 e88 streamango.com/f/qdmnkdtrbnpflfkk
  • neverIand - 08-02-2018 11:07:21 pm
    -/10
    She is strange, strong and beautiful. Supergirl became my idol and i really love how she is surrounded with love and light. Each part of the story has not always a beautiful ending but i still really enjoy every act of kindness that they have accomplished so far for the greater good and a sign for us that there is stil hope.
  • robynhud - 08-02-2018 10:49:17 pm
    6 /10
    To describe time travel in layman's terms, imagining dropping some, say, wine down the front of your sofa, you start cleaning the front, then the sides, then the cushions, by which time you forgotten what you were doing in the first place. Watchable, just.
  • neverIand - 08-02-2018 9:18:03 pm
    -/10
    it’s great to be interested in a serie that cares about where it’s going to go, and I get the feeling there’s plenty of room in Requiem for me to be surprised without sacrificing that warm fuzzy feeling of nostalgia for the horror of the past that it so obviously draws upon. I'm really excited of what could happen in the future.
  • robynhud - 08-02-2018 9:42:21 am
    9 /10
    A bunch of college drop-outs drop into a College of Magic, having read the the small print on their application forms. Fuelled by drink and drugs, the plot also features the occasional unicorn.
  • darkharvest - 08-02-2018 5:12:16 am
    -/10
    s7 e6 streamango.com/f/kdqpasckpqseddfe
  • neverIand - 08-02-2018 4:50:35 am
    -/10
    Once upon a time is one my favourite shows, as it incorporates all those childhood fairy-tales we loved when we were young and produces it in a more enjoyable way by combining each individual story into a fabulous one. The storylines are also magnificent because it always changes but in the end everything leads back from where it started.
  • neverIand - 08-02-2018 4:36:30 am
    -/10
    Legion is a beautifully constructed dream-like television show that was the most refreshing thing to come out of 2017 for TV. The creators have a bold vision and all the tools to make this ultra-innovative project work out wonderfully. I must say this is worth a watch!
  • fedup - 08-02-2018 1:23:40 am
    -/10
    why is this poison allowed on this site, surely there is a dm that kicks these venomous people off, if not there should be
  • jamiejosiris - 07-02-2018 12:09:57 pm
    10 /10
    Amazing series that was! Finished the entire season in 1 day! Hope so much for a second season! Great cast and acting! Highly recommend this to watch for sure! 10/10
  • robynhud - 06-02-2018 7:07:08 pm
    9 /10
    An interstellar plot that holds a lot of water, supported by a stellar cast bar a couple of apple bobbers, The plot takes a turn away from the murder to the relationship beween brother and sister and is held together in narrative and performance by the Hotel/Bartender, A boxset's boxset.
  • emye - 06-02-2018 1:33:08 pm
    4 /10
    BWWWW
  • emye - 06-02-2018 1:32:36 pm
    10 /10
    TOP !
  • emye - 06-02-2018 1:32:23 pm
    10 /10
    TOP !
  • allrounder - 06-02-2018 10:00:55 am
    -/10
    "some day waiting to be awakened and without fail he will find her" and we are waiting.
  • trinity99 - 06-02-2018 1:23:43 am
    -/10
    the only creep here is you xx dorctor prytyme or whatever you like to call yourself,just stop it's ridiculous,you're humiliating yourself you got caught let it go just saying
  • nevertheless - 05-02-2018 11:42:55 pm
    -/10
    Lmaoo i told you twisted slut ,stop projecting xx doctor aka prymtyme lol you fraud lol you're so transparent it's hilarious,poor thing,go pop a vein elsewhere you scandalous whore
  • xxTheDoctor - 05-02-2018 10:50:26 pm
    -/10
    lmao i didn't post here it was on alienst don't inlcude me xd all i know is you're a retard alone and fight with everyone and i find it hilarious
  • nevertheless - 05-02-2018 9:37:45 pm
    -/10
    you're not all that lol so just stop ok baby blue lol
  • nevertheless - 05-02-2018 9:33:39 pm
    -/10
    moonfae,dude yust mind your own shit ok no one asked for your opinion ok hun ;) have a good one
  • itsCobby - 05-02-2018 9:22:40 am
    10 /10
    Good show
  • Redinvader - 05-02-2018 7:39:07 am
    10 /10
    A really good Sci-Fi show. I watched it all in 2 days.
  • MoonFae - 05-02-2018 3:26:09 am
    -/10
    You children came here too, ugh. Where do I go to sit in my comfort without you kids trying to rip eachother's heads off? *sigh*
  • MoonFae - 05-02-2018 3:23:28 am
    -/10
    Children, children! Quiet down. We're trying to enjoy a great show here. lol.
  • tangled - 04-02-2018 8:53:45 pm
    -/10
    A funny and mysterious show. Most crime shows are dark and gloomy. white collar was never that. I love the relationship between Neal and Peter. The show also show rivalry really well. Mathew Keller was amazing and i really wish this series went for longer but at least it didn't go stale. there was never a filler season, there might be a filler episode or two in a season but went straight back to action. If you love crime shows give it a go it leaves u a happy feeling compared to other shows.
  • nevertheless - 04-02-2018 7:50:22 pm
    -/10
    the bitch is crying for attention must be a lowlife teen or retard dunno lol
  • trinity99 - 04-02-2018 7:02:38 pm
    -/10
    damn dude you're going knee deep in da cheese shut up you got caught lol,now just move on
  • prymetyme - 04-02-2018 6:57:22 pm
    -/10
    Obviously he can't post right, but it doesn't make me an attention whore if you look around. However this is not a chatting forum, it's meant for reviews only. Ignore the ignoramuses guys. Done.
  • nevertheless - 04-02-2018 5:23:55 pm
    -/10
    in case you guys haven't noticed when this conversation sarted it did with xx doctor and guess who replied prymtyme hummm talking about multiple accouts you dirty see ya whore
  • nevertheless - 04-02-2018 5:21:34 pm
    -/10
    in case you guys haven't noticed when this conversation sarted it did with xx doctor and guess who replyed prymtyme hummm talking about multiple accouts you dirty see ya whore
  • nevertheless - 04-02-2018 5:16:47 pm
    -/10
    i'm outta here it's to get ready for the Super Bowl unlike you i have a life with real ppl in it lol see ya doctor creep
  • nevertheless - 04-02-2018 5:11:48 pm
    -/10
    lol like i saidstop projecting,trinity 9 is right you have nothing to say you're just bored and in need for attention oh wait that must be my other account speaking lol
  • prymetyme - 04-02-2018 4:55:09 pm
    -/10
    Most people know you have multiple accounts. We don't want to explain why and waste our time. You feel 7 feet tall here and care of others because you in denial about yourself. Go ahead gtfo cunt. Get a damn education!
  • nevertheless - 04-02-2018 4:28:41 pm
    -/10
    get a life and stop talking to me i don't give a fuck keep talking while i keep walking
  • nevertheless - 04-02-2018 4:22:43 pm
    -/10
    Lmaoo stop projecting you twisted slut no one asked for your opinion and you know why, coz you're no one just a sad sad little person now why would i have other accounts when i can smash you from this one just fine lol go kill yourself you fucking useless cunt
  • prymetyme - 04-02-2018 3:28:53 pm
    -/10
    Fuck you I already expressed my interest. It's a review section, not a place for debate like you retards who can't spell shit. Go back to grade school. Neverisdumbshit has multiple accounts you scandalous bitch.
  • nevertheless - 04-02-2018 1:36:35 pm
    -/10
    haha you got that right
  • trinity99 - 04-02-2018 1:20:17 pm
    -/10
    here we go the douche dorctor is back,go back to your hole man no one cares,since you don't have anything interesting to say just shut the hell up
  • nevertheless - 04-02-2018 1:10:42 pm
    -/10
    Lmaoo and who cares about you huh lol you're no one shut your hole you spineless scumbag
  • xxTheDoctor - 04-02-2018 1:04:38 pm
    -/10
    no one cares shithead
  • prymetyme - 04-02-2018 1:57:31 am
    10 /10
    ❤ scifi ~ it's hot!
  • nevertheless - 03-02-2018 10:04:45 pm
    10 /10
    ahh ! i was waiting for this
  • grantimus01 - 03-02-2018 6:35:20 pm
    -/10
    This looks well good .... Feels "blade-runner-esque" ... but not so slow paced :P
  • nevertheless - 03-02-2018 2:50:42 pm
    10 /10
    cool pilot
  • darkharvest - 03-02-2018 4:28:45 am
    -/10
    s2 e4 watchers.to/pv9n0qn0jq2v.html
  • bookiebyrd - 02-02-2018 4:48:59 pm
    10 /10
    great show
  • CumDropMillions - 02-02-2018 12:18:36 pm
    -/10
    review
  • grantimus01 - 02-02-2018 12:17:31 pm
    -/10
    p.s) Ill also mention we havent had anything posted here about that "freetv.life" shite that did EXACTLY the same ... when that stopped, a more sophisticated "speedvid" appears
  • grantimus01 - 02-02-2018 12:16:14 pm
    -/10
    arstechnica.com/information-technology/2017/10/a-surge-of-sites-and-apps-are-exhausting-your-cpu-to-mine-cryptocurrency/ Thatll shed some more light on the situation. I only knew very little until I read more myself .... uses javascript running in a separate background window to mine bitcoin using your computers resources
  • polferis - 02-02-2018 12:05:27 pm
    10 /10
    @grantimus1, Your problem does not come from speedvid, in task manager there is no such problem for me and for others. Values are less than half.
  • grantimus01 - 02-02-2018 9:56:23 am
    -/10
    @Tonia ... watch something on speedvid, press "ctrl, shift + esc" and watch how you computers resources gets ramped right up to a ridiculous usage as soon as the video starts .... Dont know about you, but im not a fan of sitting with my laptop sraining its power because some cunts wanting to mine cryptocurrency lol
  • grantimus01 - 02-02-2018 9:54:02 am
    -/10
    openload is usually one of the superior places ... video.me isnt too bad, just laden with ads that bypass ABP
  • grantimus01 - 02-02-2018 9:53:03 am
    -/10
    .... lol, use it at your own risk then. Thats how it gets you to sit there for 40mins while it uses your computers power to mine bitcoins for the host. Theres plenty other places that are less damaging ....
  • rizqyfebrina - 02-02-2018 4:46:10 am
    9 /10
    hilarious and funny. good serial to watch after long day and it's getting better and better in season 3
  • Nedzer2k - 01-02-2018 5:04:07 pm
    10 /10
    Best Thing ive ever watched o.o literally rewatched it 3 times and im definitely going to rewatch every year everything is perfect although the start is a bit boring you need to get through it and it will not dissappoint
  • grantimus01 - 01-02-2018 5:53:41 am
    -/10
    SPEEDVID USES YOUR GPU AS A BITCOIN MINER!! DO NOT USE IT!! Dont believe me? Open something on speedvid and listen out for your computer having an asthma attack ....
  • grantimus01 - 01-02-2018 5:53:37 am
    -/10
    SPEEDVID USES YOUR GPU AS A BITCOIN MINER!! DO NOT USE IT!! Dont believe me? Open something on speedvid and listen out for your computer having an asthma attack ....
  • grantimus01 - 01-02-2018 5:53:34 am
    -/10
    SPEEDVID USES YOUR GPU AS A BITCOIN MINER!! DO NOT USE IT!! Dont believe me? Open something on speedvid and listen out for your computer having an asthma attack ....
  • grantimus01 - 01-02-2018 5:53:30 am
    -/10
    SPEEDVID USES YOUR GPU AS A BITCOIN MINER!! DO NOT USE IT!! Dont believe me? Open something on speedvid and listen out for your computer having an asthma attack ....
  • darkharvest - 01-02-2018 5:32:32 am
    -/10
    s11 e 5 www.speedvid.net/why3327k8bdm
  • nevertheless - 01-02-2018 2:11:56 am
    10 /10
    i'm really enjoying this it's different...
  • grantimus01 - 31-01-2018 5:00:59 pm
    -/10
    SPEEDVID USES YOUR GPU AS A BITCOIN MINER!! DO NOT USE IT!! Dont believe me? Open something on speedvid and listen out for your computer having an asthma attack ....
  • grantimus01 - 31-01-2018 5:00:55 pm
    -/10
    SPEEDVID USES YOUR GPU AS A BITCOIN MINER!! DO NOT USE IT!! Dont believe me? Open something on speedvid and listen out for your computer having an asthma attack ....
  • grantimus01 - 31-01-2018 5:00:46 pm
    -/10
    SPEEDVID USES YOUR GPU AS A BITCOIN MINER!! DO NOT USE IT!! Dont believe me? Open something on speedvid and listen out for your computer having an asthma attack ....
  • darkharvest - 31-01-2018 5:44:05 am
    -/10
    s5 e4 www.speedvid.net/2hygu0819gvs
  • darkharvest - 31-01-2018 5:39:59 am
    -/10
    s33 e5 www.speedvid.net/cocxki1e5n4l
  • nevertheless - 30-01-2018 4:44:41 pm
    -/10
    i think that most of us are aware of that but that's not the point,this show doesn't reflect the reality at all.they just took a good looking guy with a jerky attitude so it would seduce the ladies in order to gain rates not to make a statement about how society really treats people that i can ensure lol it's just a lame show
  • XxRagnarxX - 30-01-2018 1:29:13 pm
    10 /10
    I don't understand why people are sooooo critic and insulted easily in this show. I mean it dos great work showing how hospitals in AMERICA function nowadays that it is NO LONGER about treating/healing patients but the money they profit from it. Putting prize tags on patients and dehumanizing people. If you don't acknowledge that's what's happening in today's world then I suggest you open your eyes.
  • nevertheless - 30-01-2018 1:23:18 am
    -/10
    ever seen lol
  • nevertheless - 30-01-2018 1:20:18 am
    -/10
    Just watched the 1st episode. This was perhaps the worst medical show I've seen ever. It is definitely the worst show I've seen so far in 2018. This was a failure. There's enough corrupt, jerks in the world without trying to celebrate them in a TV show about doctors.
  • miku - 29-01-2018 10:09:17 pm
    10 /10
    I love this Jerome and possibly the "Joker" is amazing!
  • franklinks17 - 29-01-2018 4:31:32 am
    -/10
    best star trek series , besides the original this my favorite .... sorry data lol
  • bernardsz - 28-01-2018 5:29:25 pm
    5 /10
    I wanted to love this show, I really wanted but every episode is the same. Some new kind of evidences just turned up (how convenient), he sets to explore some new things and leaves you with cliff hanging situations, wich in some cases look pretty staged only not bo nothing of real meaning and in the end the main questions of the episode stay unanswered and he never finds anything. Dont get me wrong, you can learn a few things, it's an interesting show but he never finds anything and the episodes
  • Jazz8 - 28-01-2018 6:37:53 am
    -/10
    First couple of eps are ok & must say somewhat, cough, cough...cheap. Lol! I understand, it’s the first couple of eps but no doubt, noteworthy acting comes from the queen (Zoe Wanamaker) & the little girl (Zoe Worthington Cox). The rest, hmmm......Lemme stop right there but, will cont to give it go & see what’s in store for this fantasy drama series.
  • ikittyqueen - 27-01-2018 4:38:04 pm
    6 /10
    The earlier seasons are better, anything after season 4 gets a lot messier.
  • duhu852 - 27-01-2018 12:30:28 pm
    -/10
    Where's Season 2 episode list now? It's already started run two weeks ago. Please fill it up.